Back to Top

Public Officials



      The Hon. James White               The Hon. Stefani Carter            The Hon. Scott Turner

        Texas House District 19                       Texas House District 102                 Texas House District 33


                          The Hon. Wallace Jefferson    The Hon. Bob Jones     The Hon. Michael Williams

                 Chief Justice                                       Chairman                                          Commissioner        

        Supreme Court of Texas           Texas Affordable Housing  Corp.             Texas Education Agency



                                Dr. Johnny E. Lovejoy, II                                       Oliver J. Bell

                                             Secretary                                                                  Chairman

                 Texas Commission on Law Enforcement                        Texas Board of Criminal Justice

                          Officer Standards and Education

Texas Federation for Republican Outreach
Powered by - Political Websites